Jun 212011

More Than Ordinary: Enjoying Life With God

Christian Book Distributors is offering more FREE eBooks through their website:

  • Craving God: A 21 Day Devotional Challenge [Made to accompany Lysa TerKeurst's Made to Crave]
  • Love Me If You Must [Patricia Amble Mystery Series]
  • The Affectionate Adversary [Miss Pickworth Series]
  • The Prisoner in the Third Cell
  • The Book of Psalms
  • The Book of Proverbs
  • This Fine Life
  • The Swan House
  • More Than Ordinary: Enjoying Life With God
  • Winnie the Horse Gentler: Wild Thing [Winnie the Horse Gentler Series]
  • Apocalypse Dawn: The Earth’s Last Days: The Battle Begins [Apocalypse Series]
  • The Prayer of Agnes Sparrow
  • Relentless [Dominion Trilogy Series]
  • Light of Eidon [Legends of the Guardian King Series]
  • Invisible [Ivy Malone Mystery Series]
  • Fools Rush In [Weddings by Bella Series]
  • Stuck in the Middle [Sister-to-Sister Series]
  • Daughter of Joy [Brides of Culdee Creek Series] 

Stash as many titles to your cart as you desire and checkout [you will need to sign in or create an account]; your selections will be available in ”My A

ccount” under eBooks until you decide to delete them. Happy Reading!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 Posted by at 6:28 pm

 Leave a Reply




You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>